Chris Read Discography

Chris Read Discography

Available Now iTunes Bandcamp

Nosizwe feat Guilty Simpson, Rene & Naima McClean – ‘Breathe’ (Chris Read Remix)

  • Release date: 2017-08-25
  • Label: So Real International

New compilation from Norwegian label So Real International: “Vol. 2: The Reintroduction” is out 25th August and features a stellar line up of artists from all over the world.

Snoop Dogg, Sean Price, Guilty Simpson, Devin The Dude, Daz, Kurupt, Domino and Georgia Ann Muldrow are just a few of the US artists included on the tracklist. There are also contributions from UK and Belgium. Add Norwegian heavyweights OnklP and Ralph Myerz in the mix, along with a lot of new and up and coming artists and you have a mighty impressive tracklist.

Chris Read’s remix of Nosizwe’s ‘Breathe’ featuring Guilty Simpson features: