Listen to Preview Tracks from New Maylight Remix Single ‘One Try’

No Comments

The second single from the Maylight album ‘alMighty’ is released via BBE Records on 29th April 2016. ‘One Try’ features remixes by and featuring Young Fury of The Hics, Pugs Atomz, Real, Kid Suda, Drumagick and me of course. A couple of preview tracks feature on the following playlist:


Have your say

16 − seven =