Chris Read Discography

Chris Read Discography

Available now Bandcamp

Remixed, Unreleased & Free

  • Release date: 2022-03-18
  • Label: N/A

A collection of various unreleased remixes from the last 20 years or so. Some of these were done for labels but never got released for one reason or another, one or two have been released on vinyl but never digitally, a couple were done for remix comps and some just for my own amusement.

I’m making these available exclusively, for free, on Bandcamp.


1. Common feat PJ – What Do You Say (Chris Read Remix)
2. The Pharcyde feat Lizzy Parks & Giles Barratt – Runnin’ (Chris Read Remix)
3. Bones Idols & Aphelitik feat Ty – Keep On (Chris Read Remix #1)
4. Bones Idols & Aphelitik feat Ty – Keep On (Chris Read Remix #2)
5. Chris Read & Pugs Atomz – Taken Out (Colo(u)rs of the World Bonus Track)
6. Chords & Promoe – Supermarket Sweep (Chris Read Remix)
7. Scor-zay-zee – Great Britain (Chris Read Remix)
8. DJ KO feat Phonte. Masta Ace, Wordsworth & K Hill – Ladder of Success (Chris Read Remix)
9. Little Brother feat Carlitta Durand – Life of the Party (Chris Read Remix #2)
10. D-Train – You Are Everything (Chris Read Remix)