Chris Read Discography

Chris Read Discography

Available now Mixcloud

The Architects #009: DJ Pulse mixed by Suburban Architecture

  • Release date: 2019-01-21
  • Label: Suburban Architecture
  • Catalog #: #009

‘The Architects’ is a new mix series by Suburban Architecture, celebrating the musical output of 90s UK suburbia and the pioneers of the Drum and Bass sound. Edition #009 pays tribute to DJ Pulse and features single releases and remixes for labels including Moving Shadow, Al’s Records and Stress.

Photo credit: @mattkred
Cover design: Leroy Nockolds


1. DJ Pulse – True Romance (Moving Shadow)
2. DJ Pulse & Alex Reece – Kudos (Moving Shadow)
3. DJ Pulse feat Professor Stretch – Let You In (Wax Doctor Remix) (Moving Shadow)
4. DJ Pulse feat Professor Stretch – Let You In (Moving Shadow)
5. Pulse & Tango – Feeling Real (Moving Shadow)
6. Genetica – Love and the Light (DJ Pulse’s D-Fusion Mix) (Stress)
7. Hoovephonic – 2Wicky (DJ Pulse Dub) (Epic)
8.  Alex Reece feat DJ Pulse & The Jazz Cartel – Street Player (Al’s Records)
9. Pulse & Tango – Let the Hustler’s Play (Moving Shadow)
10. Alex Reece – Candles (DJ Pulse Remix)