Chris Read Discography

Chris Read Discography

Available Now iTunes Spotify

YesKing feat Mel Uye Parker – ‘Overproof’ (Chris Read Remix)

  • Release date: 2013-05-01
  • Catalog #: BBE204SDG

Remix of YesKing’s ‘Overproof’ featuring Mel Uye-Parker, the lead single from YesKing’s second album ‘Re-record Not Fade Away’.


1. Overproof
2. Overproof (Instrumental)
3. Overproof (Radio Edit)
4. Overproof (Chris Read Remix)
5. Overproof (Sola Rosa Remix)
6. Overproof (J0e Revell Remix)
7. Raise Up
8. Raise Up (Acapella)