22Tracks London Funk & Soul Playlist Updated

No Comments

This week’s 22Tracks London Funk & Soul playlist is live. New music added from Sena Dagadu (taken from the Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club Volume 3 compilation), Jimmy Chambers (Riccio’s rework of the classic theme from Assault on Precinct 13), new BBE signing The Grits, Emma Donovan & The Putbacks and The Bluebeaters.

Listen here.