Chris Read Discography

Chris Read Discography

Available Now iTunes Bandcamp

Renegade Brass Band ‘This Shall Not Stand’ (Chris Read All Night Remix)

  • Release date: 2015-08-03
  • Label: RBB

My remix of Renegade Brass Band’s ‘This Shall Not Stand’, taken from the remix album ‘Beats, Rhymes & Brass Remixed’. The album also features remixes from Tall Black Guy, Colman Brothers and Paper Tiger among others.

This track also appears on my recent compilation of remixes and productions for BBE ‘All Night’.


1. The Shakedown (Hugo Kant Remix)
2. Folding Money (Renegades Of Jazz ‘Hypnotic Bass’ Remix)
3. The Shakedown (Sam Redmore Remix)
4. Barrio (Phrij Remix)
5. The Shakedown (Dr Rubberfunk Club Mix)
6. Just Business (Hipnotic Jazz Remix)
7. Zealots (Herma Puma Remix)
8. Just Business (Tall Black Guy ‘Spanky’ Remix)
9. Barrio (Paper Tiger Remix)
10. Zealots (Colman Brothers Remix)
11. This Shall Not Stand (Chris Read’s All Night Mix)
12. Zealots (Danny Drive Thru Remix)