Suburban Architecture ‘Dancefloor Heritage Volume 1’

No Comments

The debut album / compilation from London based Suburban Architecture ‘Dancefloor Heritage Volume 1’ rounds up all of the tracks from the duo’s first 3, now largely Sold Out, vinyl EPs, 2019’s ‘Visions’, 2020’s ‘Alternative Futures’ and 2021’s ‘Solar Winds’. Also featured is exclusive album track ‘Phoenix ’93’. The album is accompanied by a mixed version (released June 17th) and an EP of 5 previously unreleased bonus tracks (released June 24th) and serves as a preface to the release of Suburban Architecture’s 4th EP, ‘Exploration’, later this year.

Photography: Matt Elms
Cover design: Leon Nockolds

Listen here


  1. Phoenix ’93
  2. Final Call
  3. Equilibrium
  4. New Horizons
  5. Chinatown
  6. Pulses
  7. Future Jazz ’95
  8. Cubic Nature
  9. Visions ’96
  10. Solar Winds
  11. Unwound
  12. Renegade Horns
  13. Footprints