Suburban Architecture – New Towns #005 Mixtape

No Comments

This is the fifth in a new mixtape series showcasing new and recent / contemporary Drum & Bass music rooted in or influenced by the intelligent, ambient or atmospheric sounds of the mid 90s. The intention is not necessarily to focus on brand new releases, but simply to play more current sounds that we’re feeling, although we may from time to time include new or unreleased bits of our own. This latest volume kicks off with β€˜Memoriam’ taken from our forthcoming EP SUBARC005: Turning Point and features music from Kola Nut, Aeon Four and FFF among others.

Track list:

1. Suburban Architecture – Memoriam
2. Kola Nut – Dream World
3. Aeon Four – Aether
4. FFF – My All
5. Fushara and Ben Kei – Swoon
6. Coco Bryce – Lovin U
7. Sully – Crystal Cuts
8. Pulsar One – Creation
9. Es Tereo – Temple of Ra
10. Aeon Four – Essence