Suburban Architecture – New Towns Mixtape #003

No Comments

This the third in a new mixtape series showcasing new and recent / contemporary Drum & Bass music rooted in or influenced by the intelligent, ambient or atmospheric sounds of the mid 90s. The intention is not necessarily to focus on brand new releases, but simply to play more current sounds that we’re feeling, although we may from time to time include new or unreleased bits of our own. This latest volume kicks off with ‘Turning Point’ the title track from our forthcoming EP SUBARC005: Turning Point and features music from Kloke, Pixl and Pulsar One among others.

Cover photo: Matt Elms

Track list:

1. Suburban Architecture – Turning Point
2. Kloke – Future Dayz
3. Kloke – Tuff Love
4. Pickleman – Electric Dreams
5. Pixl – Frosts of Neptune (Tim Reaper Mix)
6. Hu3man – Submarine
7. Pulsar One – Isotaxal
8. Dub One – Combination Style
9. Lenzman – Busters
10. Pulsar One – Feel The Drums