The Architects #005: Aquasky mixed by Suburban Architecture

No Comments

‘The Architects’ is a new mix series by Suburban Architecture, celebrating the musical output of 90s UK suburbia and the pioneers of the Drum and Bass sound. Edition #005 pays tribute to Aquasky and features single releases, album tracks and remixes for labels including Moving Shadow.

Photo credit: @mattkred
Cover design: Leroy Nockolds

Track list:

1. Aquasky – Tranquility
2. Aquasky – Images
3. Aquasky – Images ’84
4. A Guy Called Gerald – So Many Dreams (Aquasky Remix)
5. Aquasky – Nylon Roadster
6. Aquasky – Cosmic Glue
7. Aquasky – Dezires
8. Aquasky – Opaque (The Spirit-ual Mix)
9. Aquasky – Opaque
10. Aquasky – Orange Dust