The Architects #012: Source Direct mixed by Suburban Architecture

No Comments

‘The Architects’ is a new mix series by Suburban Architecture, celebrating the musical output of 90s UK suburbia and the pioneers of the Drum and Bass sound. Edition #012 pays tribute to Source Direct and features single releases for labels including Metalheadz plus tracks released under aliases Sounds of Life, Oblivion and Mirage.

Photo credit: @mattkred
Cover design: Leroy Nockolds

Track list:

1. Sounds of Life – Release the Bells
2. Sounds of Life – A Spice of Jazz
3. Oblivion – Lush
4. Sounds of Life – Hidden Rooms
5. Mirage – Deep Rage
6. Source Direct – A Made Up Sound
7. Source Direct – Complexities
8. Source Direct – Artificial Barriers
9. Source Direct – Secret Liaisons
10. Source Direct – Approach & Identify